Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Beco Toys – My Pet's First Choice

Loved celebrating one year of bringing home my Yorkie pup. What excited my loved pet more was the special gift I brought home to celebrate a year together. Few friends doubled up our joy. They appreciated my choice of gift – an assortment of Beco toys.

I could present nothing more eco-friendly to the one I hold dear. In bright blue, pink and green colors, both small and large balls are best things to keep mine and any pet engaged. The rope ball and Beco hoop are equally awesome. So is the Beco bone, that's quite a mouthful of activity for him – he seems to have no more interest his previous favorite chewing objects. These toys have become an obsession with my furry friend. Beco toys have become my pet's first choice. We really love our tug-of-war session as he determinedly resists my attempt to pull it out from his mouth.

Made from non-toxic plant fibers, Beco toy products are naturally safe for all pets. The natural bamboo and rice husk rubber range of pet toys is a must possession, if you love giving your pet the best – just as I did. To top it, vanilla scent is just WOW.

So, bring home a surprise for your furry companion – bring home Beco toys! The amazing display on 100% safe and eco-friendly beco toy products site caught my my fancy. You can check out the site before you make purchase.

Buzz this

Sunday, January 20, 2013

Now Meal Time is Fun Time with Beco Bowls

Give your dog a break from the regular eating bowls. Pep up his meal time with amazingly designed Beco bowls. He will go 'lol over mealtime and enjoy a nutritious affair with printed, designer bowls.

Made from unique plant fibers (bamboo and rice husk), all Beco range of bowls are soft to touch and eco-friendly. They are tough and durable, and come in beautiful color shades of pink, blue, green and cream. The beautiful design of Beco bowls is visually appealing. In a moment, they can add to the elegance of home décor.

Bowls come in varied shapes (with high or low rims) and sizes. So, you have no worry – how large the appetite may be, you have a perfect sized one to feed your dear pet. The non-slip rubber base of the bowls is easy for your pet, since it stays grounded at one place. You have no hassle in cleaning because they are dishwasher-friendly. Moreover, they are sustainable and absolutely biodegradable.

You can add dollops of excitement as you place your pet's fav food on the platter. Do not forget to lay out the paw print mat to add to the fun of it.

Check out for amazing range of safe and food grade quality of designer Beco bowls.

Buzz this

Thursday, October 11, 2012

Dermal Fillers Treatment

Just a year back my elder sis stepped into her 50's. I could notice the change in her... she was fast losing the suppleness and softness of skin. The facial contour reflected many lines and creases that marred her flawless complexion. She was in a kind of mental agony at the loss of her natural asset.

Katie suggested that she should go for dermal fillers treatment. After weighing the pros and cons we both decided to consult a dermatologist. We were confused whether a facelift would be helpful but the skin doc suggested that Juvederm would be the best solution because her wrinkles were a kind of static in nature. She made a visit to the dermatologist's chamber soon after for the shot of Juvederm, a dermal filler composed of hyaluronic acid which targets the sagging of skin and restores its lost suppleness.

Amazing was the result! Her face became just the way it was before. Thanks to the revolution brought about injectable facial fillers. My sis got the ultimate solution for wrinkles removal. She got another solution in hand... a place to buy Juvederm online! She found that as a leading online supplier of Botox, dermal fillers and viscosupplements below US wholesale market prices there is absolutely no match for

Buzz this

Friday, August 10, 2012

The Ace Logo Designers Think Out of the Box

Is capping your business with a distinctive identity troublesome? Its definitely not if you are successful in tracing out a credible company like I did! I want my business to carve out its own niche by sporting the most coolest bandana! When you have the expert professional sign makers giving you the best output, you have no room to crib. After leafing through many online companies, I rummaged through the resourceful inventory of the reputed online agency The Logo Designs. What hook my attention was the innovative thinking power and creative juice of the professional logo designers of this online company. All the business signs in their logo design portfolio have a distinctive appeal, tagged with the  unique quotient.

The designers of the notable online company swear by keeping things simple yet catchy when designing a logo to harness the attention of the targeted audience, while some verge on thinking quirky. It is their thorough professional approach while crafting the logo which appeased me. These guys gave me more than I expected. I am simply elated because I could give a definitive identity to my business without breaking my bank! Hoping to come back to this company only for my future logo designing needs.

Buzz this

Thursday, July 19, 2012

The Logo They Designed - Simply A+

Logo Design Company Reviews
Thank you guys for the logo designed! Amazing is the only word that's on my lips. Kudos to logo design team. The Logo Designs company happened to be my ultimate stopover to get a logo designed for my business line. I made desperate experimentation with few other logo designing companies, but with no result.

A quick browse on the web landed me on the site of The Logo Designs – a unit of Webgrity. Truly, their portfolio was impressive and somehow I felt to try out a logo designing session. Bingo! I hit the bull's eye because I came across the best logo designers.

Right from day one to the delivery date, the company was outright professional with their logo design services. I had a talk with the project manager of the company and let know my thoughts and ideas. I even happened to cross their ideas since I felt I knew my client's business the best. Yes, they gave me what I wanted, but with something extra – they gave an alternative logo based on their creative output. When I received both the options I came in a fix – which one to choose and which one to reject? Should I hold on to mine or accept theirs? Even here they analyzed the elements of both logos with depth. It helped me to decide – I chose their innovative logo design.

Believe me, the company's board members were in all praise! Thanks once again!

Buzz this

Monday, July 2, 2012

A Before-After Botox Story- Get Noticed

All eyes will be on you! Everyone will notice the change! Is it magic? Captivating were the phrases pinned at the clinic – but that's what made me realize how revolutionary is Botox magic working wonders on wrinkles. I was stunned to see the rush of mature women to cosmetic doctors for a shot of Botox to turn back the clock. Even guys were in the line too!

Reverse 42 – Look 24
Yes, I was surprised when I met my school teacher at a reunion. Is she the same Ms. Suzy? She appeared so very young. Got to know the secret from her – it's Botox.

Amazing is the miracle drug called BOTOX® creating fab before-after stories just like Ms. Suzy. This purified protein can make you look younger than your age. So, get a solution to dynamic wrinkles by injecting Clostridium Botulinum bacterium, which works by temporary impairment of nerve impulses.

So, no more furrows on your forehead, crow's feet, laugh lines or ugly neck bands. These wrinkly imprints can be erased with Botox. What makes it a popular cosmetic cure is its non-invasive nature – minimal incision and no surgery.

Take your Shot to Youth
Do you want to look forever young? Surprise everyone with a skin-deep secret. Let the secret out with Botox cure. No idea where to get hold of the drug at affordable cost below the US wholesale price? You can connect with RxPad, one of the leading online suppliers of Botox, cosmetic fillers and viscosupplements injections to get the smartest, cost-effective deal. You can directly buy botox online from RxPad.

Buzz this

Saturday, June 23, 2012

Nokia E5 Review

Nokia E5 still has its own market. This Nokia business smart phone has it all. Starting from email, messaging and social networking to all essential facilities, this 3G smart phone with QWERTY keypad allows the business professional to stay tuned with the happenings of almost everything related to the business world.

Basic Specifications
  • Display: 2.36” screen, 320 x 240 resolution
  • Messaging :Nokia Messaging email and IM, Exchange email
  • Camera :5MP, 3x digital zoom, LED flash, full focus (Primary camera sensor size)
  • Data networks: 3G and Wi-Fi with HSDPA, GSM, EDGE, GPRS
  • Height:115.0 mm  Width:58.9 mm   Thickness: 12.8 mm
  • Weight:126 g
  • Volume: 86.7 cc
  • Screen height: 240  pixels
  • Number of colors: 262,144 
  • Screen width: 320  pixels
  • Display technology: LCD transmissive 

With a hard plastic body, with the exception of its battery cover, the Nokia E5 looks extremely sophisticated and fit for all purpose. The stylized, handsome look is predominantly characterized by its metal part right above the keypad and its quarty keypad and these are probably the main selling points. The battery back up is appreciably long.

Buzz this

Wednesday, July 27, 2011

The au IS12T from Fujitsu Toshiba - First Mango Handset

Fujitsu Toshiba Mobile Communications is comiong up with its new launch - the au IS12T, which is supposed to be Japan’s first Windows Phone 7 handset. Most interestingly, the Fujitsu Toshiba au IS12T is the world’s first Mango (Windows Phone 7.5) handset.
Specifications for Fujitsu Toshiba au IS12T:
  • A 3.7” capacitive touch screen with 800×480 pixel resolution
  • 1GHz Qualcomm MSM8655 processor
  • Bluetooth 2.1; 13.2 MP camera with autofocus
  • 802.11b/g/n Wi-Fi
  • 32GB onboard storage
  • certified for IPX5 waterproof standards
The battery backup will be over 6 hours of talk time and will offer 280 hours of standby. The Fujitsu Toshiba au IS12T will be available in three varying colors – Black, Magenta, and Citrus, and is expected to roll out September, 2011. No source has talked about the pricing as yet.

Buzz this

Thursday, July 21, 2011

Motorola Dinara Rolling Out This Christmas

People have almost gone gaga over the sensational news about the release of Google Nexus 4G handset. But here’s another cool gadget that are going to drive people really crazy for sure. Yes… Motorola, the Motorola Dinara is coming up with such hardware specs that it would probably be making the other cell phones pretty outdated.

The Motorola Dinara is going to roll out the forthcoming Christmas – December, 2011. According to different sources the name “Dinara” also is just a codename. There’s no reliable source that gives the detailed documentation about the specifications of Motorola Dianara.

The news that have released about this such highly sensational phone is states that Dianara is coming up with the following features:
  • 13 megapixel rear camera
  • 1.2Ghz dual-core processor
  • 1GB of RAM
  • 16GB of Internal Memory
  • HD screen which will be comparative larger than its predecessors
  • VGA front-facing camera
Apart from being the best Samartphone in terms of the camera superiority, Motorola Dianara will be a menace to its giant competitors like Apple, LG, HTC and Samsung. Motorola Dinara is supposed to be running Android 2.3.

Buzz this

Monday, March 14, 2011

On Her Majesty's Secret Service - Movie Review

On Her Majesty's Secret Service features an awesome screenplay. Most importantly the screenplay sticks closely to the actual novel of Ian Fleming. The technicolor cinematography, locations, music are so perfectly incorporated. The action sequences are highly exciting, which attract the viewers. George Lazenby's serious effort in the movie is really appreciable throughout the play! On Her Majesty's Secret Service is One of the best James Bond series ever created. Although the genius - George Lazenby has made James Bond a little laid-back kind of a character, which actually James is not. This has sometimes made the character of James boring to some viewers. The scenes with the 'hypnotized' women have appeared a bit unrealistic and immature. George Lazenby's acting in scenes of flirting with Rigg have been appreciable, but somewhere George unknowingly exposed his stiffness, which took away the cherry from the cake.

Yet still Golden Gun had featured better stunts on certain few sequences. Very powerful acting by Telly Sevalas (Ernst Stavro Blofeld) and Diane Rigg (Traci Bond) has definitely added spice to the movie. Overall the movie was highly entertaining. But sometimes it was felt that Sean Connery would have been a bit better as Bond.

Buzz this

Sunday, November 14, 2010

Fashion Review - Fashion in France

Paris has always been the fashion capital of the world. Especially women in France have instinctive sense of fashion and style, and they usually spend quite strategically when it comes to dress and fashion elements. Be it a wedding gown or a party dress, women spare special thoughts over the fashion - especially the style in vogue. Everything should have clean outlines and luxury in Paris is what that is reckoned through couture.

Starting from jewelry, cosmetics, perfumes and dresses to handbags and umbrellas are selected in the way so as to punch up your glamor! You can find waves of incredibly stylized things while going for shopping. Fabulous cloth shops can be found all over Paris. These days business has gained a subtle twist, with the advent of internet. Online shopping for party dress in Paris has faced good hike during the recent years. Quite interestingly fashion trends has been changing with cropping up of a wide variety of styles to choose from.

Buzz this